Checking in on the Hawks’ Next Chapter

The 2017–18 season was something of a transition year for the Atlanta Hawks. Mike Budenholzer was the coach of that 24-win team. Dennis Schroder, Taurean Prince, and Kent Bazemore led the scoring charge for the Hawks. Not sure if I’ve ever been more jealous of a season ticket holder—imagine how cheap they must have been!Continue reading “Checking in on the Hawks’ Next Chapter”